Megaventory allows you to share the pre-filtered cards to the dashboards of other users.
- When the creator of a card chooses to share the card with other users, it is pasted to the appropriate dashboard of every user in the account.
- Users can delete cards that have been shared with them
- Once deleted, a card cannot be undeleted
- The creator can edit the card at any point, the changes will apply on the copies of all users
- Each user will see the filter results according to their permissions